Thursday, November 30, 2006

My friend Thailiyah came over to visit Madyxx and I. We had so much fun.

Wednesday, November 29, 2006

Sunday, November 26, 2006

Mommy got me a new winter jacket. I decided to give it an inspection before wearing it. Smells ok.

It's quite sturdy.


It looks damn good on me too.



Oh, I can let the collar open a bit. Mommy says the jacket is reversable!




Ohhh yeahh......do I look macho tough??




Now I just gotta wait for the snow to begin!

Saturday, November 25, 2006

Friday, November 24, 2006

Can I get a kiss?

Thursday, November 23, 2006

Wednesday, November 22, 2006

I can't hear you, what did you say?

Tuesday, November 21, 2006

Sunday, November 12, 2006

Can I get the treat already???

Friday, November 10, 2006



My Aunt Linda and Uncle Q just delivered a baby girl, Emma. Looks like I won't be seeing them for a long while because I get really hyper when I hear babies crying. I hope to meet you when you're older Emma!
I miss you Aunt Linda and Uncle Q!!

Thursday, November 02, 2006

Momma made me this slide show. Check it out!

View this video montage created at One True Media
Mylove

Wednesday, November 01, 2006


Sony has named a product after me! Who knew? Arf arf!