Monday, January 30, 2006





Every year uncle Tom performs the 'lion dance' at our local temple and at other new year's parties for Chinese/Vietnamese New Year. Hence the colourful thing in the picture with me, it's the lion. I get really scared of it when uncle Tom performs with it. They say the 'lion dance' brings luck for the new year. The 'lion dance' is not only performed during the new year's celebration but also for weddings, I think Mommy and Daddy will have one at their wedding too.

Sunday, January 29, 2006


Happy Chinese/Vietnamese New Year! It's the year of the dog....Arf Arf!

Sunday, January 22, 2006

Just checking for scraps on this table.....that's all.

Saturday, January 21, 2006

Why are you looking at me like that? I didn't do it, honest!

Thursday, January 19, 2006


When Mommy visited Japan, she saw the sushi chefs wearing these bandanas and had to get one. So here I am modeling it and yes and I'm not too impressed.

Tuesday, January 17, 2006

Snoring the day away...........

Monday, January 16, 2006

Sunday, January 15, 2006

Saturday, January 14, 2006



Mommy says I can fool people into thinking I am angelic in this picture....arf arf!

Thursday, January 12, 2006

Sunday, January 08, 2006

This is my friend Thailiyah. She will be one of Mommy's flower girls for the wedding. Mommy says that if I tone down my hyperness by the wedding date, I can be one of the ring boys! I can't wait because I know I'll be very mature in 6 months...right Mommy?

Saturday, January 07, 2006

I'm being very good for this pupperoni treat.

Wednesday, January 04, 2006

Mommy had to take this away from me after I chewed all the yellow off this ball.

Sunday, January 01, 2006


Happy New Year!!!